floating menu

Import Agents

Belgium

Kaapse Wijnen KoRoVa
Lore Roose
Ardooisesteenweg 355
8800  –  Roeselare (BE)
t: 0032 (0)51 254 555
e: info@kaapsewijnen.com
online shop

Canada

Vintrinsec (SAQ)
Francois Blouin
7445 Trahan
Brossard (Quebec)
t: +1 514 806-0265
f: +1 450 672-7719
e: fblouin@vintrinsec.com

Gradwell Wine Agencies (LCBO)
Sean Rowlands
t: 416 669 7215
e: sean@gradwellwines.com

Denmark

South & Sons
Kristian Sorensen
Copenhagen
t: +45 31 31 81 48
e: ks@southandsons.com

Germany

Wine Scouts
Roland Buß
Wine-Projects GmbH’
Barloer Weg 54, 46397 Bocholt, Germany
t: 0049 – 151 525 86 186
e: winescout@wine-projects.de
webshop

Cape Grape
Barbara Winkler
Friedenstraße 37
D-93128 Regenstauf
t: +49 (0) 160 5573830
e: info@capegrape.de

Hong Kong

Cru Asia
Tom Chamberlain
1903 Tung Wah Mansion
199-203 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
t: +852 3590 4487
e: tom@slurp.asia
webshop

Ireland

Kinnegar Wines
Blackrock
Galway
t: 0872586016
e: eilis@kinnegar.com

Korea

Cellar Y
Ki Tay Lee
35, Tojeong ro 25 gil,
Mapo-gu,
Seoul
t: +82-10- 8786-9982
e: wineguy0828@gmail.com

Netherlands

Smaragd Wijnen
Martijn Verkerk
Gooijerdijk 16
3972 MB Driebergen (Utrecht)
t: 06 – 42 080 667
e: info@smaragdwijnen.nl

Poland

The Fine Food Group Polska
Stefan Szymanska
t: +48 602 277 278

Singapore

Taste Fine Wine Merchant
113B Jalan Besar
Singapore
208833 SINGAPORE
Tel: +65 6299-6300
e: info@taste.com.sq

Sweden

Enjoy Wine
Alsnögatan 11,
SE-116 41
Stockholm
t: + 46 (0)8 556 947 00/20
e: Magnus.Lansman@enjoywine.se

Switzerland

Kap Weine – Frankie’s Wine Selection SA
Andy Zimmermann
Rütibüelstrasse 17
8820 Wädenswil
t: +41 (0)43 888 21 21
e: andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch
Webshop

UK

Dreyfus Ashby
Richard Kelley
Saddlers Cottage, 16 Chapel Street,
Eaton, Leicestershire,
NG32 1SQ ENGLAND
t: +44 1636 858 774
m: +44 7753 722 085
e: richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk
Webshop (SA Wines Online)

USA

Boutique Wine Collection™
Bryce McNamee / Sandrine Dupouy
4501 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
t: +1 215 7274456
e: bryce@boutiquewines.info
e: sandrine@boutiquewines.info
Webshop (Cape Ardor)